Changing your overall site settings
This is the area where you can see and update key information about your site.
Click on your site in the site list to view the site information and then click on the Settings button for the site.
The Settings Tab has a number of sections:
- Site Name
- Site URL
- Notes – these are displayed at the top of the Status screen when you select the Status tab.
- API key – shows the current key and allows you to generate a new one (required if the plugin is deactivated)
- Disable updates – allows you to disable all updates to the site
- Remove site – allows you to remove the site from your site list